Distribution Systems

23/04/2018 - 14:08:37

Business locations
The distribution network of DBT spreads across the country in 63 provinces and cities. Distributed areas are managed by:


  With the distribution center of the Sales Department and one provincial pharmacy, we have been distributing products to nearly 2,000 customers.

Headquartered in Ben Tre
Address: 6A3, 60 National Highway, Phu Tan Ward, Ben Tre City, Ben Tre Province, Vietnam
Phone: (0275) 3 900 058
Fax: (0275) 3 824 248
Email: bepharco.vietnam@bepharco.com



  Representative office in Ho Chi Minh City directly manages the area outside of Ben Tre province, our system of 6 branches distribute products to over 8,000 customers, as follows:
  Ha Noi Branch:distributes to 20 provinces including Hanoi, Bac Giang, Hai Duong, Hai Phong, Lao Cai, Phu Tho, Thai Nguyen, Tuyen Quang, Bac Ninh, Hung Yen, Son La, Vinh Phuc, Yen Bai, Ha Giang, Dien Bien, Bac Kan, Quang Ninh, Lang Son, Lai Chau, Cao Bang.

Address: No. 9, lane 12/2, Nguyen Phuc Lai street, O Cho Dua ward, Dong Da dist, Ha Noi.
Phone: (024) 35 190 659
Fax: (024) 35 147 605
Email: cndpbentrehanoi@gmail.com

  Ninh Binh Branch: distributes to 6 provinces, including Ninh Binh, Nam Dinh, Thai Binh, Thanh Hoa, Ha Nam, Hoa Binh.

Address: No. 51 street 1B, Nam Thanh ward, Ninh Binh town, Ninh Binh province.
Điện thoại: (0229)3 893 018
Fax: (0229)3 893 017
Email: bepharco.nb@gmail.com

  Da Nang Branch:distributes to 8 provinces including Da Nang, Quang Nam, Quang Ngai, Thua Thien Hue, Quang Tri, Quang Binh, Ha Tinh, Nghe An.

Address: Lot A3-28, A3-29, Nguyen Chi Dieu, ward. An Hai Bac, Son Tra Dist, Danang
Phone: (0236) 3 937 936
Fax: (0236) 3 937 938
Email: bepharcodng@gmail.com

  Khanh Hoa Branch: distributes to 7 provinces including Khanh Hoa, Phu Yen, Binh Dinh, Dak Lak, Gia Lai, Kom tum, Ninh Thuan.

Address: Hon Nghe hamlet, Nguyen Xien street, Vinh Ngoc commune, Nha Trang city, Khanh Hoa province
Phone: (0258) 6 251 565
Fax: (0258) 6 251 566
Email: bepharco.cnkhanhhoa@gmail.com

  Ho Chi Minh City Branch: distributes to 11 provinces, including Ho Chi Minh City. Ho Chi Minh City, Tien Giang, Long An, Dong Nai, Binh Duong, Binh Phuoc, Tay Ninh, Vung Tau, Binh Thuan, Dak Nong, Lam Dong.

Address: No. 11, Nguyen Trong Quyen street, Tan Thoi Hoa ward, Tan Phu district, Ho Chi Minh city
Phone: (028)36 220 206- (028)36 220 208
Fax: (028) 39 610 614
Email: bentre.hochiminh@gmail.com

  Can Tho Branch: distributes to 10 provinces, including Can Tho, An Giang, Bac Lieu, Ca Mau, Hau Giang, Kien Giang, Dong Thap, Soc Trang, Tra Vinh and Vinh Long.

Address: 91 / 21A, Cach Mang Thang Tam, An Thoi Ward, Binh Thuy District, Can Tho City.
Phone: (0292) 3 888 392
Fax: (0292) 3 887 859
Email: bepharcoct@yahoo.com.vn